You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sorry 😔 I messed up Doug Polk...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Fantastic message and video David. I've enjoyed watching your content for a few months now and find that you seem to be one of the more level headed crypto figures on YouTube...

Speaking of YouTube...What I find mind blowing to me, and why I think everyone in the crypto space should come over to Steemit / Dtube....is their ad algorithm is an absolute joke.

For example, I'm playing a 'baby' video for my 7 month old kid and it's flooded with ads. Sorry Google but he's not in the market for Rentberry's ICO.

And I get it, it's because of some of the videos I watch but they are advertising like it's 2010.

Just a waste in my opinion. So I hope more of you guys make your way over here...Less Google, more Steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70