You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On The Current Crypto "Crash"

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

LOL Man oh man, does this post hit home. So many people telling you to 'stay the course and Hodl'. Others saying to 'buy the dip'...I completely feel your pain with all this advice being thrown around.

Your post hit on a lot of great points about the history of January in this market too. Myself...I'm not worried at all about any crash or dip, mainly because I'm choosing to invest now in coins with utility and that I actually use daily.

Price can go up or down. Doesn't matter :) I'm on board with your thoughts though...I'm sitting back, and seeing what happens :)

Appreciate the post sir. Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75