Sort:  

Thank You very much for your positive comments . I believe all crypto investors should have the hardware wallet to protect their hard earned crypto currency. Have a great weekend.

A hardware wallet is on top of my To-Do list. Maybe sometime next month if all goes well.

Sounds like a great idea. The hardware wallet is one of the best purchases a Crypto investor can make. Have a great night!

thats EXACTLY right fellas... that IS also WHY i still have some bitcoin to my name... you see when "nicehash" almost got hacked for $65m in bitcoin i had my shit in my hardware wallet... in that way i was NOT robbed by anyone not even the ppl who run nicehash program ( the easiest way to mine currently without thinking and setting up a LOT of other shit..)

google is your friend ( sorta minus the EVIL.) or just look on their facebook page "nicehash" is all she takes matey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74