RAIBLOCKS REBRAND - NOW CALLED NANO!!! Price SURGED 40% UP after announcement

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Raiblocks no more, now NANO!

The Core Team wanted a name that represented the simplicity and speed of the project, and Nano does just that. The new logo uses several nodes, playing on the block-lattice design of the network, that connect to form an “N.” All social media accounts will be updated to reflect the name and logo changes.  

The name is effective immediately from Raiblocks to Nano. The price of Nano surged up to 40% after the announcement and execution of the rebranding. So far this has been a great move for them and the community has positive feedback for them!


New Website: nano.org 


Let me know what you think of this move and if you like it or just don't care!


Sort:  

It's amazing what some re-branding can do!

Thank you for the concise and straightforward report @jordanlok - I believe that the Nano rebranding is perhaps the best possible thing that could happen to Raiblocks - look, the price is rising already!

Anyways, I wrote a similar article documenting the rebranding, feel free to check it out and leave an upvote! Thank you!

https://steemit.com/raiblocks/@stevensteel/raiblocks-is-now-nano

Yes, I left you an upvote and nice to meet you! We seem to have similar interests and thinking. Looking forward to growing with you and collaboration oppurtunities in the future?

Awesome! Thanks for the upvote! And yes, definitely - I followed you - would love if we could connect on Steemit and support each other on this journey!

Yea thank you, I wish there was a way to direct mssg/PM people so we could talk since I've been seeing people with alikeminds whom I want to grow and develop a community with.

I agree - there should be a chat platform that is integrated into Steemit itself so DM-ing people will be so much easier! And oh Steemit needs a mobile platform as well haha

Feel free to follow me back so we can support each other's content in the future! :)

Yea I'm sure there will be a chat platform integrated eventually for Steemit and ye I followed you, hopefully we can continue to grow together and support!

Definitely - look forward to collaborating with you in the future!

Nano is a way better name then Raiblocks @jordanlok. Short names are easier to say an remember. Better rebrand all around. Thanks for this update

Yep I Agree Nano Just Is A Better Name! Short And Easy To Say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66