Capital One Bank Denying Crypto in 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Whats up everyone! In this video I talk about my experience trying to buy Litecoin through Coinbase, and being denied because my bank Capital One denied the transaction!! After talking with customer service on the phone, and one of their supervisors, he informed me that starting at the beginning of 2018 the Capital One Bank has started denying all Cryptocurrency Transactions from any exchanges, or anywhere when attempting to buy any Crypto. Looks like another shady move by the big banks to try and stop Crypto! Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day! -JOSH D-

Sort:  

Great Post Cuz :)
I follow you on Utube as i am in Falcon Coin, can I email you as I have some questions please,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99