Exodus Wallet - Exodus Adds 11 New AssetssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In this video I do a full Exodus Wallet review, and go over the 11 new assets that have been added to the wallet, which now makes a total of 29 total Cryptocurrencies. This wallet also has the Shapeshift Internal Exchange which makes trading really easy and convenient. I highly recommend this wallet to anyone. It is a desktop wallet, and can be backed up with a 12 word phrase. Go to Exodus and download the latest version, the website link is below. Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day!

Download Exodus Now - https://www.exodus.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75