Regalcoin - How To Buy Regalcoin and Lend On PlatformsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In this video I will take my time to show you exactly how to take your Bitcoin and Buy Regalcoin on the Coinexchange.io! Then I will show you how to transfer your Regalcoin on to the Regalcoin Platform to make a $200 Lend to the Trading Bot, where ill earn a daily interest payment and then will receive my capital investment back after just 99 days. Then I will compound that interest and re-invest it! Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day! -JOSH D-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81