Regalcoin - Official Web Wallet and Desktop Core Wallets AvailablesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In this video I will show you how to access the official Regalcoin Wallets which are used or Peer to Peer transfers! I will show you how to register for the Web Wallet, and show you the inside of the Web Wallet. You can also download the Desktop Wallets for Windows and Linux. Mac, Android, Iphone coming soon! Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day! -JOSH D-

Sort:  

Upvoted ! also visit my blog @affan24

thanks so much! I will be sure to check your blog out and upvote for you! if youd like to learn more about the crypto world please come subscribe to my YouTube Channel!! thanks so much!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5rvmcTcvvZPFCMNMc39NqA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73