The Great Crypto Recovery Of 2018? - What We Have Learned with Crypt0

the great crypto recovery of 2018 with omar bham thumbnail.png

In this video, I talk with Omar Bham, host of Crypt0 on YouTube in Los Angeles, California about the recent return we've seen cryptocurrencies make to the bull market.

For most of 2017 we saw a massive bull market in the cryptocurrency markets, to the point where speculation largely took over, rather than understanding of the fundamentals at hand, or in many cases lack thereof.

Well, we know what happened next. A MASSIVE bear market that hurt a lot of us. However, it gave us all some time to consider what cryptocurrencies existed for rather than bank of money as if it is always for granted.

Now that many of the weak hands have been knocked out of the market, we are seeing the return to a bull market, slowly but surely.

Omar breaks down his thoughts on what we've seen over the past months and what he thinks this means for the future of the market.

Decentralization will always win. Competing currencies and free markets will always be right. Good times ahead!

See the FULL video report here:

Find Crypt0 on YouTube here:
https://www.youtube.com/user/obham001

Stay tuned for more from WAM in California! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow!


If you like what I do, you can donate to my Bitcoin, Litecoin or EOS addresses below! :)

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

Litecoin:

litecoin address.png

EOS:

EOS address.png

Sort:  

Good to see you guys again, both of you need to hit Las Vegas! 😅😅

I'm actually planning on moving there. Until then, I'll be there in July! :P

Serious? Nice bro, well get some drinks and talk crypto! hahaha

Looking forward to it! Vegas is an easy and cheap place to live if you travel a lot. Figure it's a no brainer and also gets me out of commie Canada. lol

That why I moved here 15 yeas ago, no state tax, nice weather, 5 star everything, the perfect travel hub, and all the entrepreneur conventions here every weekend lol

I’ll hit ya up on the evil facebook if you need to find nice locations in Vegas 😎

Thanks! Just looking for a small property there, not an apartment though.

Also, you forgot food. The food there is ridiculous. lol

Was fun hanging with you both last july. I moved to Vegas 4 years ago , and I love it here for the reasons discussed.

Summer is around the corner, get your drank cup ready 😂😂😂

still early for big money to get in but next bull will be epic

THe recovery is just beginning! The next few months will be fun!

Taxes on trading? That is insane and another proof that taxation is theft. Thanks for the video Josh!

My gut instinct was telling me the bear market would be over by the summer. So far, I have been proven correct.

I still pity those who bought bitcoin @$19k last december, though i forsee it would sell for more this december. But what profit will that make them?

I'm @tomfreeman!

I don't believe Bitcoin needs to hit 20 grand again or it's a failure.

As someone who has JUST gotten into the crypto world, I had no idea the magnitude of crypto currency and decentralization. Not only are there billions of untaxed dollars in circulation around the world, but there are entire companies, conferences, and now political talks all about Crypto! This video is great incite for those of us wearing "dunce" hats as far as how large crypto actually is and how its affects the world's economics.

Vegas is cheap but the Great Lakes area has GOLD for water . The most fresh water in the fake United States 🇺🇸 . They won’t last much longer , and you can’t pay taxes to a broke government . LOL

If I can give you guys my opinion for a good ICO, I discovered an exciting one, which I just joined the bounty campaign: RAWG.

If you want to have a look and get some information, the ICO will start in a short period.

The ICO site is this one: https://token.rawg.io/.
It's a video game discovery platform that converts your skills into goods and services.

You can earn tokens by playing your favorite games. The site is already working, with more than 50,000 games in the database and new games are getting added every day. This is the site: https://rawg.io/

Quite good looking, don't you think?

Have a look. I hope this information is helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59