You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIYT Coin Presale Soon Ending And Amping Up For ICO

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

You know Mr. Reid, I might have even considered buying a few dollars worth of these coins as investments. Granted I'm not as intelligent as you are as this stuff just makes my head spin, I can't understand any of it. But how is it I get coins now that aren't yet listed on a coin exchange? What if they never get listed? What if you don't "raise enough proceeds" to get them listed? I guess I'm out a few bucks then?

Sort:  

Well, since you asked a very valid question, I will answer you with our whitepaper which explains it all in full detail: http://www.diytubecoin.com/assets/DIYTube-WhitePaper.pdf

Thank you for showing interest in http://www.diytube.video and http://www.diytubecoin.com

@thediyworld -- Mr. Reid, I have finally gotten around to reading your white paper. The closest I could find to answering my questions was a statement that all sales during the ICO are final and non-refundable. Since you don't give a figure for how much you need to raise for operating expenses from the ICO, how is one to know when you have reached that figure? And if your coins don't get listed for some reason, then apparently we're out of luck. You get to keep whatever cash people sent you. I don't think I'll be participating in the ICO...

I must have missed it, but to be a legal document, the whitepaper needs to list the management staff of your business....

Yours is missing this, so is not a legal document, just some crap you copy/pasted from some other legitimate business...

Oh look. Someone did it again. Well, let me repost it:

Oh, isnt that sad? Someone grayed out my good and honest reply.

It would seem that you guys do NOT want a good and honest reply.

You guys just want to slander and smear the business.

Oh, isnt that sad? Someone grayed out my good and honest reply.

It would seem that you guys do NOT want a good and honest reply.

You guys just want to slander and smear the business.

you grey out ours so we grey out yours as that is how it works... only difference is you grey out ours because it is the truth you dont want heard. we grey out yours because it is lies and we dont want innocent people getting scammed by a fraud such as you...

Well, you keep shouting fraud and scam and demanding documents and articles, which I provide.

But then you delete my own evidence.

Looks like you only want to slander me and not really show the truth.

Otherwise you would not be graying out my answers now would you?

i will continue to prove you a fraud and your own documents prove you are as well...

why does your management team have no contact info? according to SEC that is a sign of fraud and a scam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41