You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suppoman Vs Brandon Kelly - Red markets and boiling point!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

2 things;

  1. phobic means an aversion to something, for example, I am idiot-phobic. I am not afraid of idiots, I just have an aversion to you.
  2. what is leftgreen? Is that the opposite of blueright?

What about over the top stupid commenting? Do people hate that? Please take your bigotry somewhere else. And I think you meant; simple people.

Sort:  

Maybe thats the postmodern definition but phobia means FEAR!
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phobos_(mythology)

Left and green are political viewpoints.

Thanks for your reply. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homophobia - fear or aversion.
Using homosexual references as a put down constitutes homophobia to me. He certainly wasn't using it in a positive fashion during the video. How did you manage to enter politics into it? There is no such thing as homophobic? I disagree. Thanks for your perspective though. All the very best. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35