Sort:  

Hi @justjoy, thank you for you kind words. I’m honored, especially since you have been a English teacher.
In high school i nearly failed graduation and teacher lost fate because I received D‘s and E‘s in English on a continuous basis. That was really demotivating for a long period of time.
I try to improve my wringing skills with each post I make. I know that I am far away from your flow.
By reading your blog I sometimes loose myself, sucked in the story you wrote.
In case you have some advice for me to improve my blog I would highly appreciate that.

Have a good night
M

My advice is to continue doing what you already are doing.............
WRITE WRITE and READ READ.
I find that I need to RE read everything I want to post 'just one more time'! Constant self evaluation is the key.
I look forward to the mystery of this blockchain being explained to me by you.
Thank you for the lovely compliment. It is always so encouraging .
One thing I always check is sentences that are too long. A reader gets exhausted and loses the point of what you are saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87