Sort:  

Nice! Check out pinned posts for important posts as you learn. I'm on a bit right now, but starting to wind down for the night. If on trial you can't PM me. You can talk to me through Thomas, concierge, but I'm also on Twitter during the day, so feel free to DM me there @rwilday. Action really sucks right now in the big coins, so be patient. ;)

I'll definitely check out the pinned posts. I'm fully signed up and committed... might be in a trial stage for a few weeks, but I consider EW Trader to be a long-term investment. I'm also patient, so no worries there! I'm excited to learn more about Fibonacci pinball, and how Waves 1 and 2 can really influence the following Waves.... Very happy to have taken this step.

Cool. PM on the site if you need a path to anything. Garrett leads education and his presentations in help are a must. Not everyone wants to learn. I was a member for 2 years before I was hired on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78