Let me be clear on Bitconnect…

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Bitconnect is among the best ideas I have seen in 2018 so far. However,

I’m by no means saying this WILL definitely happen, but if you look historically at these kind of programs it’s usually what does happen.

The problem is many bitconnect reviews are put together by affiliates. So naturally they write biased reviews in favour of the company so that they can recruit you. The truth is people will make money with this in the short term but the long term? It’s just a matter of time until people are shouting “BitConnect Scam” and running a mile.

I simply cannot recommend BitConnect, but hey, we are here to take risks. I feel that it’s a risky business model to invest lots of cash, and newbies could easily lose money. Non the less, make sure you invest in bitconnect.

Sure you could end up making lots of money with BitConnect but is it worth the risk?

The main thing is this – we can’t say for certain if Bitconnect is legit or not.

Whats do you think? Help, Say something

Sort:  

well said "Sure you could end up making lots of money with BitConnect "

Invested in bitconnect?

I think Bitconnect looks interesting but I'm not sure if it wont last or not. it's like you said in the post that it's hard to trust reviews because most of them have something to gain if I join under them.

I guess you haven't invested in Bitconnect or?

Havent, waiting on bitconnectx, coming out in 4days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54