You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Power Influence - How & When To Stop Part II

I still remember getting into this platform 3 months ago (totally newbie & redfish as per stemitboard) and reading your first post about how to upvote..
It did help me a lot, taught me to me noble, patient, to wait and it strongly confirmed my opinion about not over doing any actions on the platform. We have to respect steemit, the way we would respect our friend, our partner.
Thank you for your amazing posts, I am resteeming this for my friends too as a reminder!

p.s. I practice TKD so I could well relate to your 'boxer' example : )

Sort:  

Btw I have also 1. dan in TKD, so you can easily call me kjosanim :-)

"Taekwon Kjosanim"; I am about to go for my half green, minnow there too! :)
We practice WTF ( what is called World TaeKwonDo now)
I hope to continue, there is so much to learn ..
(was thinking of starting a serious of blog posts about it, we'll see...)
Thank you so much for replying, I highly appreciate it!

Oh okay :-) My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99