Overwhelmed with cashing out

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey team: I was trying to do a test run on a small cash out, just to make sure I understand the process, but apparently Canada is cracking down on bitcoin/cash conversions and the companies that facilitate them.

Likely going to try the bitcoin atm that just popped up in my city: any advice? Anybody tried/succeeded with this mode?

Sort:  

Good luck! I don’t plan on cashing out for a while, but I will be asking the same questions

I just want to cash out a little to make sure I'm comfortable with the process. I have found it overwhelming..!

I’ve had a friend cash out before. He said it works, but didn’t give much details on it

There are companies that provide regular debit cards VISA/MasterCard that can be filled up with crypto...I haven't got one yet, because no such problems yet in Europe.
I have done a withdrawal to my bank account via Kraken platform, but that lags so much now...

That's a cool idea! I will look into it! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69