The First British Cryptocurrency: Electroneum. A New Chance If You Missed Out On BTC & ETH

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Electroneum is now a token that will start as a cryptocurrency on November 1. It's now valued at $0.01. Who knows what it will be next year or within months of its launch!


The technology here is that people - esp. those in the 3rd world - can mine the coin using a smartphone with any requirement "without" draining the battery, screwing up or heating the phone or affecting the mobile in any way.

 Ad screens in London: 


You can be one of the early adopters by joining: http://electroneum.com/ Only 1 day left for a %50 bonus then there will be a round of %40 bonus.


You can use my referral link (if you like) for another %1 + the other %50 bonus here: https://my.electroneum.com/join/973292


P.s. Not an ad and I'm not affiliated to the coin. I'm just excited for the project and expect something good and thought I should post about it for people who want to catch a coin from the very very start. The coin and its technology is ready and nothing noted will be delayed.

Sort:  

Ok, I have registered for the electroneum token sale through your link to see how it goes. I should be able to buy some of the tokens if I can get my bitcoin client up and running again and catch back up on the blockchain.

How many people in 3rd world countries have smartphones?
Sounds like a good idea.. will look into it further thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73