You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Crypto In Small Chunks Starts To Add Up

Hi Jon

I could not agree more. Awesome post

Since joining Bitcoin Bully to start my Crypto journey, slow and steady has been the mantra.
Getting to know the ins and outs of the digital currency world at my own pace, slow :), has really helped my to gain confidence.
I truly believe that the "good things come to those who wait" philosophy will pay off in the long run with crypto currency.

Thanks again Jon for yet another fantastic post on the subject, and for the email that brought me here today :)

Sort:  

Awesome to her that sir! Yeah man, the big thing is to learn 'now' so that we are better positioned when the masses come..and they will be coming shortly :) Glad to hear you are getting value from the site and these blog posts!

Glad to see you here Kevin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87