You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The IOTA Leaks: Hostility at MIT - or Lack of Insight from IOTA? Rabobank in Netherland wants to integrate a Crypto Wallet into its Online Platform!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I hope this @tts stays around. Will solve a big problem for stoned people :)) Gonna dive in now

Sort:  

Lol you gave me a good laugh and I was waiting for someone to react to it I am glad it was you in that cool and funny way of yours!!! Yes it's really cool from him now you can roll one up, smoke and listen to what I wrote ;)
Have a nice weekend bro :)

haha you know me:) Yeah sounds like a plan, good thing that you told him to keep up!

Have a great weekend as well make sure to watch the UFC event!

Yes bro UFC for sure this weekend I never miss it :)
You too have fun watching it c ya next week!

Just wrote to him to keep doing it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90