Bitcoin (BTC/USD): Morning Analysis, More Blood...

Bitcoin Morning Analysis .png
BTC Update.pngBTC D.png

Daily

Trend timeframe showing price continuing to remain in our bearish trend, stochastic rsi showing momentum looking slight bullish. A daily close above $6,700 and we should be seeing a run towards $7,600. Awaiting the formation of a higher low before taking any entry, after the daily close above $6,700. However if we fail to close above $6,500 I could expect BTC to fall towards $5,000.

BTC 4.png

4Hour

Shifting over to our pattern timeframe we see price has been respecting it’s downtrend behavior. Price has recently found resistance at $6,500 and is looking bearish on the 4hour. Stochastic RSI showing momentum is starting to peak. A close below $6,500 and we could see the sell off continue, last support is at $6,300 before chaos is let loose.

Link To Chart

Conclusion

  • Buy: Daily Close Above $6,700 / Bounce Off $5,000
  • Sell: NO

Steemit_Ending.gif

Comment Down below what coin you want me to do next! ;)

Thank You for Your Support, Upvote and Follow!!! New Blog and Video everyday

Social Media:
Twitter
Instagram
InvestFeed
Tradingview

Crypto Trading W/ Leverage
How to Draw Trend-lines & Identify Trends
How to Draw Support/Resistance, Price Only

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing.

Sort:  

Your title is very complicated, I would suggest for example: "Bitcoin Morning Analysis: More Blood In Sight". I see all yout titles are very complex.
All mayor cryptos could be interesting, but I'm wondering what Ether will do now after Buterin speaking.

Congratulations, your post received 13.89% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @kidmartin-95! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59