HOW TO MINE 0.05 COIN FOR ANY CRYPTOCURRENCY

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Are you interested to know how I am mine 0.05 XMR per day. Have you asked yourself where is the best pool to mine any cryptocurrency.

Here there are answer of that question. after many month, I was straggle on many website. I had been mine every day when I reach on minimum withdrawal I found out it was scam.
After couple week ago I found out https://goo.gl/VFV62a during search on google when I test it everyday I make almost 0.05XMR on my own computer that was amazing for me.

Would like to know how and learn my best strategy I was used many days ago.
First if you don’t know anything about mining let explain you. What I know about it.
Cryptocurrency mining, or cryptomining, is a process in which transactions for various forms of cryptocurrency are verified and added to the blockchain digital ledger. Also known as cryptocoin mining and this process help you to get coin on share you make when block founded.
Today I will share with you the best pool I found out. it is simple and easy to use you watch video on YouTube

First stage you have to register on minergate and after login on website and download minergate on the top of website. As you see on this image below .

10.JPG

After download, you have to install it in your machine it is very simple, install the same as you install other software after that you will see interface ask you e-mail on that soft to start mining process put it and start mining, before you start minergate will show you profitable coin on the first screen.

11.JPG

Start your mining and sit down enjoy you income everydays.
The secrete I have used to get more coin per day, I have take all computer from home which is exceed 6 computer one of them has 2000h/s and other has 1000h/s, total of hash rate I use everyday is 7000h/s which is gives me 0.051 XMR everydays, imagine when I post this post 1XMR= 150USD make your own calculation.
I think this information is helpful please upvote my post follow me, to get every post I post and leave comments I will know where to improve, if you know more information let share on comments.

Thanks a lot please subscribe my channel on YouTube and follow me on Facebook let build community together.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kimenyi2018! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

XMR and other Proof of Work cryptos destroy wealth by using resources to produce information of less value than the resources themselves. You're better off and the rest of us are worse off. I believe this will be the undoing of PoW. Bitcoin was a great proof of concept. Now, it's a great waste of electricity and too slow to be useful.

I don't think so. May be crptocurrency may take a plenty of time, but with determination and patience you can earn more. It's also vital to consider which mining app or website you are using. Some of them are scams and they waste your time without paying. I understand why you may be upset but don't be intimidated bro!

You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @kimenyi2018

We have planted already 4529.66 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25668.84
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.14 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already 4577.40 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25663.83
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

There are better pools out there,miner gate has big fee's.

i just found out it works very good , if you know others you can share with us.
thanks

NiceHash is far better ;)


Hello @kimenyi2018!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Welcome to Steem, @kimenyi2018!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : 2.16 : Resteem indicators.

I am so happy that you are here, kimenyi2018! I wish you a very happy journey here on this platform :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

You just planted 0.11 tree(s)!


Thanks to @kimenyi2018

We have planted already 5681.96 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25653.10
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.11 tree(s)!


Thanks to @kimenyi2018

We have planted already 5681.96 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25653.10
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72