You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIMARKET ICO | 3D SHOPPING EXPERIENCES

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I think the Etherwallet makes it easy to manage a lot of Tokens. but with ICOs you alwas gotta be careful. I made ariund 36k this year starting from june and more coming next year.
The trick with the ICOs is to buy in early and sell latest after a couple of month. DONT HOLD LONGTERM on ICO tokens is my suggestion. If you keep that in mind there is big money to be made.
The last ICO I am investing in this year is the hiroas.xyz ICO. It was started by a couple of German professors. They want to payout a quarterly divident which is nice but the important part is the token price of 0.20$ and the limited token availability.
Surely this wont be my last ICO but my guess was 95% of the time right so I am very confident in this one.
Good luck to everybody

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86