You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Malaysian Central Bank Loves Crypto Innovation! Or is it a trap?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Shoutout to Malaysia!!! This is exactly what we need. I'm glad that the minister understands the experiment of adopting new technologies. I wish my government could have this kind of foresight..
I think it's a trap, because governments are centralized and were never issued to be on the side of the majority..

Sort:  

Yeah go Malaysia!!! Good news for all of us in the crypto world :) I hope it's not a trap because the Government would benefit of being one of the early adopters of this great technology :D

Steem on! You get an upvote from me!

#onelove #dtube

Much love @altcoinpost I really appreciate it. You get my vote too stunner..

Much love back my brotha 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69