Introducing my followers to Smoke.network [Open for free smoke]

Smoke Network!!

Smoke Network is a blockchain based cannabis social network. It is currently in BETA with the ICO starting during the next phase, and main net scheduled to launch later this year!! There are on the website about how to take part in the scheduled airdrop, you can also find a road map there, the white paper, and information on how to join the ICO.

Do you like to smoke and tell? Smoke network encourages and rewards this!

I actually don't partake in the enjoyment of marijuana anymore. I am however, still an advocate for marijuana use for both medical and recreational purposes. Marijuana is safer than prescription drugs, and I firmly believe it has the ability to improve the quality of life for people who are suffering both physically and mentally. I do not smoke it, but you absolutely should if that is something you desire to do. I live in state where it is currently legal for medicinal purposes and have personally witnessed it's ability to help people.

I am still fairly new to the crypto-space, but I have been investing in Smoke for right around 6 months now. I had the pleasure of meeting the founder of @smokenetwork (The Anxious Stoner) recently. I was convinced already that this was a good investment, but after chatting with him on a few occasions, I am now more convinced than ever that this was a great investment decision!

Now for the business!!

Those of you who know me, know that I love to "throw" stuff!

I have some extra smoke that I have been told to give away!!!

The only requirement is that you have an Openledger/Bitshares account!

To receive some free Smoke simply comment your account name below!

UpVoting is not mandatory to receive your free Smoke, but I appreciate the support!

To purchase Smoke take part in the ICO or visit the market here

If you do not have a Bitshares/Openledger Account you can create one here

Additionally because I can everyone who "enters" will receive some WHALESHAREs!!

Website: https://smoke.network/
Telegram: https://t.me/smokenetwork
Follow @smokenetwork on steemit

Come Visit me in Whaleshares Discord:

https://discord.gg/qDUmmPC

I'd LOVE to meet you!

Much Love

krazykrista
Amount of tokens distributed will depend on the amount of participants! Tokens will be distributed at post payout in one week!
Source: pixabay.com

Sort:  

Dear @krazykrista. I actually voted this post by faith before reading it. Had a wonderful time reading it. I had a looksi at the SMOKE website some 3 weeks back and grew incredibly excited. I'm so used to hiding my recreational activity that I was liberated by the incentive to showcase what I deemed shameful. When I was heavily depressed a few years back my lecturer supported my endulgance suggesting that the herb was one of the best natural anti-depressants.

I'm not depressed anymore and I'm fired up by the fact that in South Africa the constitutional court has granted us the right to cultivate and smoke legally in the privacy of ones home..

My Bitshares address is nyawo-mlaba.
Thank you for gracing me..

Thanks for the fantastic comment. Glad you have found relief and can do so legally now. Thanks for stopping by!

Whoa the idea has so much PoTential
Bitshares: chrr21

hehe the irony here is that the first one who comments is a no smoker :D
Well if I don't smoke in real life let me at least do it virtually 😅
my bitshare: hazem91

@krazykrista

We have been grateful for your help so far

Bitshare account is Valchiz123

Gotta support Nature, Legalize it!
Warrkin420 :)

p.s. What is peace if nature is Illegal?

Just to complete ur account list ;-)
bts: jjb777
Thanks J

gotta take you up on that offer @krazykrista as I'm interviewing some ICO candidates for April :). Now I can put smoke on the list. My Bitshares account is madra-rua. Thank you.

My bitshares account is freedom-exists. Thanks lady.

I was so high when i first read this post i forgot to upvote it and comment on it lmao... ahhh man o man... the reason is i saw this post and immediately told all my homies and totally forgot hahaha..lol then all of a sudden it just hit me this morning like oh shooot!! anyways thanks for this info... im on it!!

I don't smoke but if it has medicinal value it is not as bad then

Bitshares: teslim-90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62