2 ways ANYONE can earn free crypto starting right now from anywhere in the worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

2 ways you should be collecting free Bitcoin

Go here:

https://freebitco.in/?r=11286642

Use my ref link to get bonus rewards, claim BTC every hour, do NOT do the "multiply BTC", just be patient and collect.. every hour.

When you get reward points only spend them on more reward point bonus and then once you have a lot you can start spending on the BTC bonus and a little on the lottery tickets.

Once you have some BTC saved up in there it will start earning interest.

DO NOT LOSE IT ALL TO DICE!

If you are going to roll dice, make a budget for yourself that you are 100% prepared to lose and only gamble with that.

Do NOT do more than 1-3 extra rolls per hour or you will probably lose it all.

If you do as I say then in 1 year from now you will actually have some BTC in there.

Remember to post your ref link on steemit for other new crypto people to get the chance to earn some BTC too!

Thank you for using my ref link and when I win it gives me the option to share my winnings with my referrals and I always do when I can.

Now go make some money in the bull run!

Claim BTC here 1 time per hour: https://freebitco.in/?r=11286642

I use the Netbox.Global web browser when I play because they also pay crypto rewards you can use in a free lottery.
Download that, here:
https://netbox.global/r/r8Yn2

Netbox.global is rad because you earn crypto for free and then can actually stake it to earn more or sell it on Crex24 for bitcoin. If you want my ref link for Crex24 just let me know in the comments (I would suggest hodling until you get 10k Netbox because then you can just buy a masternode and earn even more... then sell THOSE rewards for BTC.)

Follow me on twitter for more ways to earn @kryp70kn1gh7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95