LEGITCOIN... Is it Legit?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi guys! This is kuraizuke and welcome to my Digital Lifestyle.

I stumbled upon this site and I'm not sure if it's legit even though the name of the Token is Legitcoin.. I know how funny the sound is but remember we have Dogecoin, Potcoin, and Puttincoin... :)

Legitcoin

Anyway, I might try some digging about this and try the referral link they are offering and since they are giving free tokens, why not try it... If you are interested to get free Tokens, please use this link http://legtc.me/25751

I don't suggest that you guys invest on it but just try registering and get free tokens instead.

Disclaimer: Invest at your own risk because I'm not sure if this will going to be legit or another Ponzi coming...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75