FREE and easy-to-use cryptocurrency Trading Google Spreadsheet

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I have been fairly new to the Crypto world. Till now, just invested a couple of hundred bucks into it. Yet I have been struggling to manage my Crypto portfolio. So, I have created a simple and easy-to-use Google Spreadsheet so that I can track my Crypto transactions. I am sharing the Google Sheet with you.

With this sheet you will be able to:

  1. Track daily transactions
  2. Track total and individual coin profit/loss
  3. See portfolio in Pie-chart
  4. Add unlimited coins/markets to the google sheet

And you know that it's completely FREE! You can access the spreadsheet from here.

If you like the Trading sheet, please give me thumbs up. Any suggestion is welcome in the comment box.

Footnote:

The use of this spreadsheet in completely FREE. You may share with anybody. Just share the link to this Steemit blog.

If you need PREMIUM customization of this spreadsheet, please email me at [email protected]. I will send you a quote based on your requirements. Minimum customization fee is $50 or equivalent coins.

P.S.

I have also linked a short tutorial how to use it. Sorry for my thick accent and the poor sound of audio! I hope to improve it when I buy a new sound machine.

[YouTube link.] (

)

Sort:  

Congratulations @kushtian, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Check Cointrexer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64