Added Income

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I received free BAT

I awoke to an email alert that I had received 81.something BAT tokens from using the BRAVE browser.

Now I understand there’s no Lambo

Yes 81 BAT only amounted to $11.91, but it came in for free. And added to a prior free batch of BAT, it was not only welcome, it was fun.

Free crypto payments for using a browser that protects my information and links to DuckDuckGo for private searchs, c’mon now...

How Cool is That?

.

Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: uphold, bat

Sort:  

I’ve used the Brave browser a bit and don’t see an option to receive bat do I need a special wallet?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah it’s kind of a pain in the butt, but you need an “Uphold Wallet”, then you need to sink up your accounts. But if a low tech kind of guy like me can do it, you’ll can too!

What you mean "sink up"?

Posted using Partiko Android

Should have been Sync as in synchronize, but the spell check on my phone thought otherwise.

Oh i see. By the way, can i ask a link for uphold site?

Posted using Partiko Android

I did it on my iPhone and got it from the app store free. I believe it is also on the Google store for androids as well.

I GOT 50 BAT AFTER READING YOUR POST,THANKS A LOT DEAR,I WAS USING BRAVE BROWSER,BUT NEVER KNEW ABOUT IT.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad it helped.

tried using bat browser there was only option to give away but not recieving

You need to link it to an uphold wallet and your pages to use it daily.... like here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97