Bring out yer dead

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)


‪ ‬
‪ ‬
‪ ‬
‪# And boy do I have some‬


‪And I bet you do too... so what are "Yer Dead"? The dead are those "Promising" crypto's and ICO's we bought into and watched them sore...only now to not even see them on the top 100 and in some cases 200 listings on coinmarketcap.com.‬
‪ ‬
‪I'll give you my top dead list here:‬
‪ ‬
‪* Dent (DENT) - currently at #101‬
‪* Salt (SALT) - currently at #153 - this was one of my favorites!‬
‪* Steem Dollars (SBD) - currently at #242 ‬
‪* Pillar (PLR) - currently at #258 - thank god I sold most of these empty promises at profit‬
‪* Adex (ADX)- currently at #264 - methinks this really dead!‬
‪ ‬
‪### And the deadest of the dead...‬
‪ ‬
‪* Commodity Ad Network (CDX) - currently at #1297‬
‪ ‬
‪# Consolidation‬
‪ ‬
‪As I realize that many of these companies will never reach their potentials due to SEC spankings, others will not as they ran out of development funds (buyouts are possibly coming), and others will or are already dead... so during this or the next rebound in the market (one in process as we speak), once I reach break even... I'll be bringing it out to the cart to pick up more of the top mine-able coins.‬
‪ ‬
‪_*And as the film shows those not dead will be struck a blow that, in my portfolio, make it so.

‪### I think Bitcoin with lightening will be the hammer.‬
‪ ‬
‪ ‬
‪ ‬
‪ ‬
‪.‬
‪.‬
‪.‬
‪ ---‬



Good Health – Evan Pantazi ‬
#Kyusho
‪ ‬
‪Image Credits: montypython‬

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94