SALT is now selling products in SALT TokenssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The cryptos will all mutate into so many use cases

Salt-Nano-s.jpg

https://saltlending.com/shop

Now this is a great deal for me as I picked it up on the initial sale for $1.50, so it will cost me $7.50 for a Nano-s.

But wait it got better... they sent it free!

Salt-Nano-s2.jpg

I think it was due to me being a first responder on their offering

But in the end it does not matter as there is something far beyond all of this gift, gimmick, thank you, etc.. Or did they plan people like me marketing this gift and therefore their platform?

There is a change in commerce happening now.

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: saltlending screen shots

Sort:  

yeah I noticed salt last time I checked coinmarketcap, but never did research to it. Might do now because I saw salt was taking of and might have alot of potential :)

I buy companies I am going to use for business and passive income... the rise in a bonus.

I'm not familiar with this SALT so, more researching and education it is for me. I've been spending a lot of time researching and trying to understand this new world of Cryptocurrencies and to be honest, it's getting a little overwhelming.

I must say I have been upping my smarts and knowledge as a newbie and I have done well in a short period of time with Bitcoin as of late. I must send my thanks to you @kyusho for the information and direction with regards to this new world evolving before our eyes.

Getting schooled sir! Thank you and keep it coming :)

@slynch SALT is a lending business that will usurp the old lending businesses of banks,mortgage lenders, as well as many other incredible perks.

100% collateralize loans is but one, but we can also loan our tokens out for passive income (always liked that), but also for liquidity potential.

I mentioned it a few times in prior posts, so please pardon the redundancy, but if you need your local currency quickly if you cash out of a crypto, it is now a taxable event. Instead you can take out a loan for currency without that event and the interest is actually a tax write off (in conventional tax reporting).

What's more if you have this "LOC" Line of credit, there is no more begging at banks and the months of arduous record reporting involved. Think of the business and personal ramifications of this all while retaining your cryptos! For me this is a WOW...as I am transitioning many aspects of my corporate structure and personal finance to this new system... the ease, the simplicity, the greater personal control has so much potential and efficiency, I am actually disgusted when I need to use the old system these days.

One quick story: I just did a crowdfunding project that I had to work through conventional system, I used PayPal which really got a great profit from it. As soon as the goal was reached, I transferred those funds into Crypto and am close to doubling that initial fund almost 90% in a week, even with this dip we are currently in.

So now let's take it back to SALT; the project does not need to disburse the finds until February. SALT goes live this month, so I will take a loan for that need ( fully funded and backed - non recourse loan) and pay that disbursement. I will retain 90% or more of the proceeds and then sell the product for more gains that will pay off the SALT loan.

  • Project paid in full
  • Retention of all of the initial expense
  • Gain of a tax write off for interest inclusion
  • The investment will have doubled
  • Realized gain in Crypto Assets

This is a great company concept that more will see and use, making even the value of SALT that I hold escalate in value as I use their system.

As a Business owner, this I see as just the beginning of incredible new potentials.

Thanks for the Thanks.

PS Go back to some SALT posts by using Steemit search: salt kyusho

You told it way before than anyone else about this coin and now its on great rise :D

I have been self employed for many decades... I have been tossed about by banks a bit in that time. I learned a few ropes of corporation, banking, invoicing, real estate and all the other fun stuff you need to adapt to to survive. For almost two decades I have also done it internationally. When this first came out the concept blew my mind...still does. Thanks for sayin'.

i can see lot of experience and hard work behind these words :)

great rise........
This is really cool :)
i will always support you man!!!

Greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73