You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sea of Red and sad faces?! Red means theres a sale on!!

I'm not an expert on cryptos, but I cannot understand people rushing to sell at a loss. As many around here say - never invest more than you can lose - if you're ok with potentially losing why not have the patience to wait for better times. It's a question of faith in cryptos, I guess. I have little money in other cryptos so it really doesn't matter if I lose it or not, but the little Steem I have I worked too hard to bear cashing out at this time..
Cool pic - btw! And what's with the dog - was he on a break or something?

Sort:  

Hi Rebecca! It really is insane huh?!
This is why i have like 25% of my "porftfolio" is steem, because its use-able! Why buy a crytpo that isnt even up-and-running?! Im an ICO Nazi, dosent interest me one little bit all these new cryptos :)
I love steem. Its definatly one of my top, and what reliable pension!

The black dog enjoys to lay in the sun like some wierdo, Spanish dogs so it must have been siesta time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82