Free Bitcoin Mining With Telegram

Hello guys so today I am here with my new post which will help you to earn some extra Satoshi.

Today one of my friend refer it and yes it's works too. Because my friend already made payout many times. So, don't worry about it.

In a day you can make up to 3700 Satoshi. And yes it's free. It's cloud mining so u don't have to do any task or have to collect anything by coming hour after hour like faucets . It's automatic, and yes it's works even you don't open your Telegram. Because It's works in background.

If you want to make some extra Satoshi per day just follow the link below

Please Click here to Start

It will appear like this. Then just click on start and you automatically start mining after that.

And you will get 100 Gh/s only.

You can increase it by referring with your friends .

To check your balance just click on dashboard.

Then the bot will show your balance. it is really easy to use. So, nothing to worry just go and start getting your Satoshi.

Hope you guys found a new free way to earn some satoshi.

Sort:  

I don't think it's works, because in market there is lots of fake applications and fake news regarding Bitcoin mining through any application! So need to confirm about your post!

Can you explain me if I work whole day and get 3700 satoshi then how much in inr I will get?

@latesttrends bro ye sab fake he aise koi Bitcoin free me nhi deta aur ye karne se hamara mobile slow ho jata he...

Didn't get it...

all thing is good but he will pay bcoz there are lots same bot mining and in last moment they ask for add more or purchase an all , so this will pay or not??

Do have any hardware minning setup?

I have tried cloud mining many times. Payouts are very low...

Its real bot pay to free member?
I allready join some bot but no free payout

That's completely fake..... And u did mention that ur friend had many payouts .... M i right ???

it's a very slow process. n many of them bots are fake . i try earlier but no result I got.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59