Crypto Wednesday morning we are back in the greensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Not that great but at least $324,348,281,553 to $329,345,623,967 Market Cap. Tomorrow is the last day of the month. Volume is back and we are recovering from the low on the 28.05.18. The next 2 days will be very interesting, I hope we are picking up and that the market becomes more Bullish in June. bull-market.jpg

I hope you did Hodl through it the last couple of days and to the lucky ones, it was a great time to do some shopping.The market is unbelievable suppressed and everyone with a short breath gets squeezed out.
Lets see what will happen the next 24 hours and till then I am off doing some other stuff. Tomorrow is public holiday in my German county. I hear from yesterday onwards in tv and radio, we got a heatwave...its only 26 celcius. I completely love this weather. I'm getting ready now to prepare a nice barbecue this afternoon.

Till then, Lilly, Sunny & Lulu :-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @lazysunny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55