You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎 What is Vitalik Buterin HODLing in his Ethereum wallet? 🔍

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

0.9% that is a lot less then I would have guessed. Its interesting that as far as ERC-20 token he mostly only holds OMG. Thats a good sign. OMG has dropped significantly in the passed year (though all tokens have). I was a bit worried about OMG so that lifts my spirits on the token for sure.

Sort:  

Same here! I also hold a fair amount of OMG and I too have felt some concern. On the other hand I comfort myself with information such as this... And there's this thing about OMG and it's potential. It's one of those coins where one day you might look back and wish you had gotten some more :)

Still, I'm fine with the stash I have for now.

Likewise. I'll be holding my OmiseGo tighter from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86