You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I realized that most of my net worth is in crypto - Rich in crypto, poor IRL

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Congrats on catching the wave early on. It's really amazing how much crypto is helping peope raise. I think it's the universe' way to restore balance after what the banks did

Sort:  

It sometimes feels that way for sure!
it's even more amazing when you hear how I got started in crypto. I was actually in an abusive relationship, that cost me my life's savings and is why I am where I am now. I was being kept from saving up some money to get away. Mining on my pc was my 'last straw' that I grasped in order to still (secretly) save some money to be able to get away. That seed now turned into what i have today. I feel it's some kind of karma at work, or something like it. That's why I can't go and sell it all now, I have to see where this goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64