Binance Adds a New Stop-Limit Feature!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


                                   Binance Stop-Limit Feature

 In today’s post I will be talking about the new feature to Binance! Within the past week I have finally decided to make my first investment into cryptocurrency after a few years of procrastination. IOTA seemed like it could be work out to be a promising gamble so I went for it. Due to it being my first investment, I decided that some of you may like the idea of keeping up to date with my learning process, so starting on December 13th I will try my best to post weekly case studies. The first week will be the week of 12/6 - 12/13.

Onto the new feature:


On December 10th, Binance finally launched a Stop-Limit feature on their site! Woo! Upon signing up to the site a few days prior I was severely upset that this had not been added already as most exchanges do. With this addition to the exchange you are able to set your own buy in price instead of having to wait until the market is right to go in. The same feature gives you the option to sell at the chosen price point as well. I thought this was a good addition to the site and thought that it could use a little exposure seeing as though a giant influx of people are starting to read up on cryptos and maybe Binance could be the right exchange for them.Here is Binance’s official article if you would like to give it a read: https://support.binance.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003372072

Question for the readers:

What is your opinion on Binance? Have you ever had any issues exchanging, or buying in? Also let me know if you have heard of any great cryptos coming to the market as of lately! I would love to hear some new interesting concepts!
       

Sort:  

Congratulations @lemm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66