Actually doing alright on the trading bot

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Been tweaking away at the trading bot over the past week and I'm pretty happy with the results. Still not earning near as much I was on Arbitraging but I just wasn't feeling comfortable having my money in there any longer. I'm not hitting the 1% dream but I have been pretty solid around the 0.25% marker and really I think most of us would be pretty damn happy with 0.25% return per day on any investment.

I measure everything in ethereum so I think my overall value has still gone down after a really bad week in crypto. Ethereum has been flirting with $300 mark and that's just not good for anyone. Oh well, I'm slowly building up my ethereum stack and hopefully I can start earning at least an extra ethereum from the bot over the course of a month.

Sort:  

Do you use your own bot or a commercial one?

I'm using profit trailer

Great Post 😆

Congratulations @letshodl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94