Cardano Saturday - Week 17

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

A huge day for Cardano as it gained 24% over the past 24 hours. Cardano is back into profit for me as ADA is trying to match EOS in gains.

We still managed to grab 52 ADA tonight @ $0.38 and are so close to owning 1000 ADA.

Here's how the project looks so far:

ADA OwnedCurrent Price
1975$0.38
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$715.76$750.54$34.78$0.31

Not sure exactly what is driving the price up today but I'm happy to take the gains. Feels good to start seeing more coins be in the profit. We are almost up to half of our projects and hopefully this week pushes us over that milestone.

After three dreadful months we are back on track and starting to see how easy investing with dollar cost averaging can be. This is what I wanted to show with these projects. Even though we are still way below our starting value we are still showing profits with a ton of room left just to get back to our starting value.

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

That's so exciting for all Cardano HODLers, exciting times around the corner for altcoins I think. There's this one blockchain platform I really like called Neblio and it's has been getting some green bull action too!

I did a very small amount of research into Neblio when I was first getting started with my projects for the year. I had considered it but ultimately decided on Substratum over Nablio as one of my last coins.

How we talking steemit has been filled with EOS holders going all out celebrating their gains and I’m just here with my cardano waiting for it to pick up the momentum! I’m looking at an ATH of around 2 dollars

getting back to that ATH would be huge for me!

Geez for me too man! I’m actually looking forward to seeing just how high we can go, last year for me personally was mind blowing my ridiculous and anything close or above that would be the ultimate pay back for all these days of hodln

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61