I sold a bag!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The trading bot has been really slow and I was starting to worry about running out of ETH. Thankfully I had a sale today to replenish my coffers a little bit. I was just a small sale but that's one less pair to get rid of later on.

Even after the big market dump, my pairs are all holding fairly steady and I haven't had any major loses yet. I will have to be careful if ETH jumps back up this week because the pairs don't always like to cooperate when that happens. I've tighten up my restrictions in the bot settings but I need some sales to happen soon to balance out the changes. Hopefully I don't have a disaster but I usually end up with one on occasion with my trading bot.

Sort:  

good luck friend

This post has received a 2.02 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87