Masternode Keeps Getting Worse

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Price of CDM plummeted this week and my masternode experiment is quite laughable now. I think I still get about $10 a week out of it but at this point I think I'm going to end up with about a $400 loss on the project overall. You win some and you lose some. I probably won't do another masternode and if I do it will have to be something I'm much more passionate about and do a bit more research on. I got sucked it and I got bit. Lesson learned, I'll now salvage as much as I can and keep on with my crypto journey.

Overall I'm still in a pretty good spot and am way up with all my crypto investments. I've had some huge successes (Steem for sure) and some big loses (Bitconnect, Ethereum games, masternodes) but I guess that's all part of the process for me. I hope I make more wise decisions in the future and keep on growing my crypto portfolio.

Sort:  

You always learn from your mistakes and gain wisdom from them.

I should have a lot of wisdom then!

The trading bot is going well?

Was just going to post about it! Trading bot is slowing down again. I'm in a bit of a rut right now!

What is the reason, the volatility is constant on the market and nothing happened drastically lately?

Not really sure, might actually be that there is not enough volatility right now. I need the prices moving a bit more to be able to make trades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87