Still Mining

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I don't talk about my mining much since my rig just sort of plugs away in my basement earning my some ETH scraps each week. I get paid out about 0.06 ETH each week which isn't much but since it's really no effort on my part, is totally fine by me.

I have 4 1070's which have been running for over a year. My power is cheap $0.05/kWh and the mining rig is quiet and out of the way. I probably haven't paid off my mining rig when you factor in the drop in crypto prices but I still chip away a buck or two each day. Most of the funds have ended up in my trading bot and in my position I feel that every little bit helps. My stacks slowly get bigger and I'm hopeful that crypto will have a recovery at some point after a pretty dismal year. When that happens I will be a very happy man for having hodled through the tough times.

Sort:  

Brother everything is changed since december 2017. we are hoping for best and only hodl is the way for success...

Since you already have some good equipment you should try JSEcoin or coinhive.com .. =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01