WTF Ethereum?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

What on earth is happening to Ethereum right now? Absolutely tanking. I'm the unproud owner of 5 ETH and I've watched it's value just get decimated today. I really hope we have some sort of rebound on the horizon because my crypto hodlings are creeping closer and closer to zero everyday.

I'm very tempted to swap everything into EOS but I feel like I've rode this wave to the bottom and now just have to ride it out.

Damn you Ethereum!

Sort:  

I think everyone here understands your pain. Everything I have bought is about 1/5 of my buying price. I kinda already am thinking it's a loss. But just got back on steemit for the hell of it.

I'm somehow still up in value during my crypto journey but that margin is slipping away from me.

Every headlines hit Ethereum and critizice it right now, the outcome only speculators who act this way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @letshodl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95