Sort:  

I saw that one and smiled at the leaf ;)

Not sure if they produced two versions of The World in 2019? I can find 100s of articles linking the black cover version to their website but can't see it anywhere, so can only assume they have removed it now?

Maybe the black cover version was something temporary until they had a final cover?

Doesn't sound likely. I think they just produced two versions to confuse everyone! And then removed the black one from their website so that everyone can call it a conspiracy ;)

Guess they have made two versions. One black(/with the phoenix rising and one white with that nice leaf. I am awaiting drastical chances for 2019 too, especially as the things are running quicker and quicker. I am still breathless from 2018.

I know the feeling. EVERYTHING is speeding up....

Thank goodness for that friendly calming leaf ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85