Your Investments, DISCUSSION POST! What Investments Have You Done This Week? #1

What have you invested and/or thinking about investing in this week?

I would just like to bring up a question to get a discussion going in the comments. Bitcoin has now passed 5300$, which is amazing. And for you holding a lot of bitcoin, congrats. But the question is "what altcoins have you invested in this week, and why?". 

Just post a comment and let's discuss. Share information, i think everyone could learn from it and it's cool to see what everyone thinks about the different coins and their idea behind their investment.

Sort:  

I'm currently transferring over $300 to invest in Stratis. The reason I'm doing this is two fold - first, I believe that it is a strong cryptocurrency due to its mission. The second reason is that it's recent performance is terrible. It's down 50% over the past two weeks, and did not perform well today. I'm expecting a recovery of at least 25% of that value within the next week. Based on the trend lines that I'm seeing today, I believe the low should be around the .6 mark, but it might touch the .5 mark before beginning the upward trend.

Thank you a lot for the great answer. Haven't heard of Stratis before but I will check it out!
@lillieskold

Good day @lillieskold I appreciate all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed

I like your post. @lillieskold I have followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67