LBRY Credits Give Away - 88LBC

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Steemians, I have some extra LBC so I decided to do a give away of my left over LBRY credits on suprnova, which comes out to 88.9232. I will be choosing a winner after 24 Hours from when this post is made, so that's roughly August 16th 7PM PDT.

To enter, the rules are simple:

  1. Comment
  2. Upvote
  3. Repost
  4. Follow My Profile.

All entries will be selected at random using a random selection program! 

Here's my suprnova account where they currently are

Sort:  

@slywest

You've been picked as the winner, message me with your LBC address

Just finished doing all 4. Whoo whoo 🤷

Followed, Upvoted, Resteemed, and commented, nice I just started using LBRY last week, Its cool.

Thanks for the opportunity @linuxguy! much appreciated, whether I win anything or not!

Have a great one!!

Linuxguy - Thanks for this opportunity - newbie here. Done and posted on Facebook twitter also David

No problem, good luck!

Upvoted, resteemed, followed and commented in that order. I have been using the LBRY app for a while now and although it still needs a lot of work to be done it does look very promising.

Cool! A giveaway! If you are interested in LBRY, then check out the new "How LBRY works: An introduction"
https://steemit.com/lbry/@rouse/how-lbry-works-an-introduction

Count me in, @linuxguy. I just got done looking into LBRY and opened an account 2 days ago. The platform seems like a solid idea, hope it gains traction.

Very Cool - I just downloaded their blockchain too - thinking about getting in long term as a content creator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85