My First Ever ICO Investment!

Good evening (or whatever bloody time of the day it is for you!), Steemians.

Very exciting news- I officially participated in my first ever ICO!

I'll admit to understanding very little about the whole process, but it was a really cool learning curve. I downloaded an app to Chrome that magically did most of the ICO for me (which actually freaks me out a little but hey, it did its job), and am currently the proud owner of some Envion tokens, which when translated into monetary terms, works out to absolutely bugger all, but it was always more about the process for me.

The actual company behind the token appears to be very interesting and I liked the look of it, but please, if any of you feel that it may have been a silly investment, don't hesitate to let me know. All I aim to do is learn!

Happy Steeming everyone.

Sort:  

Good luck with it all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71