Sort:  

What pool are you using? Do you think I could mine it with my S3's?

sure you could currently i use https://pool.803mine.com/workers and have verified it pays out so its good to go i give it a thumbs up for pools to use
good luck and let me know your address when you start mining in on it , do you use a local hard drive wallet? I suggest you have one

ANTMINERS.JPG

I'm still new to this mining thing. When you say 'your address', what do you mean? Also, does this site indicate which is the most profitable sha256 coin to mine? https://www.coinwarz.com/miningprofitability/sha-256

Peercoin is at the top. Is that why you started mining it?

your coin address is a unique address per coin also possibly per transaction first you download the coin wallet then click on the request and an address will show up like BFcxke1XfpFXePX2B6mFx29zr2XQ43GkMG that's one of my cure coin addresses or like 15uu9cQmUbC4mGtpwd8Ue1XSzQQ4fKHDfw one of my bitcoin addresses. yes it does you should uncheck the other coins up top so its less confusing if you put in the hashing power the cost of electricity it will give you an acurate assumption myrigz.JPG

Are you mining on rigs or online some pools?

Im mining with my S9 and a few S7s on different pools, is that what you were asking? do you mean am i solo mining or mining in pools>? maybe theres something you dont fully understand i can help you out with or i already awnsered your questiondoglovesmining.JPG

I want to do solo mining

ok i dont have one at my finger tips atm but ill get back to you with a cure solo pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73