Cryptocurrencies changing lives

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The world of cryptocurrencies has been very controversial, for many people it is speculative and it is a double-edged sword for the economy, for other people it has been one of the greatest innovations humanity has had and I must confess that I belong to that A group of people.

The ecosystem of the crypto has achieved the decentralization of the economic part, and although the people who are dedicated to generating income through cryptocurrency are very few and that the amount of money in cryptocurrencies does not even reach 6% of the money that there is in the world, cryptocurrencies have undoubtedly changed the lives of many people.

We were used to the fact that money only ran between the elite hands of The world economy, the system in which we kept ourselves alienated, often limited us to dreaming and aspiring to have financial freedom. It was becoming increasingly difficult to obtain money, industries were monopolized even more and money was still running among the richest, competition for power and wanting to have a lot of money.
However, on January 3, 2009, a new alternative was born decentralized for the equality and impartiality of the world economy. Bitcoin is currently a huge financial monster that is growing more and more, perhaps its market fluctuation is very volatile, but without a doubt it is an asset that will reach prices never imagined. The one that bought 100 BTC, before it reached $ 1, today has $ 800,000, something we could never have imagined. The Bitcoin promoted the creation of other large cryptocurrencies, today there are some 1973 different cryptocurrencies, each with its own characteristics but working towards the same end.

My life before and after the crypto

I am a young man of 22 years, very dreamer, creative, fighter, but unfortunately of a low economic situation, and adding to that the crisis of the country where I live (Venezuela), the situation becomes worse. I spent a lot of work at home, the economic crisis unleashed other crises and it was really very frustrating, I could not do the projects I wanted for lack of money and we spent a lot of work at home. One day I started to investigate about the crypto, that theme came to me suddenly and when I inquired a little about them I started looking for ways to generate them. Since the month of February I am in this wonderful world and I can say that it changed my life totally, the hunger disappeared from my home, I could finish paying my university studies and take paid courses, for me the cryptocurrencies are the ideal way to get financial freedom.

For now I only get income from them through Steemit, but I am studying new methods to expand in this ecosystem. The people who are starting in that world do not desert it, rather we work for new honest people to enter it. Thanks to Steemit and @cervantes for being the biggest support I've had since I joined this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86