[dtube] Difference Between Ponzi Schemes and Legitimate Referral Programs

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Softminimal1 says "Dude I get a ref[erral] for bringing people into my bank so what is the difference?"

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Come on guys, just because a company has an affiliate doesn't mean its a scam. If that was the case, then Amazon and eBay would be scams too! Because they have affiliate programs. You just have to use your head and think, if this seems too good to be true, it's probably a scam. (ie Tether)

PS (please check out my page if you like sadtrap music)

I am so glad to see my favorite youtubers moving away from youtube!

same, im a youtuber and i just moved to steemit a few days ago and i love it

@louisthomas - You clearly made the distinction between companies that use referrals as a supplement to augment their marketing efforts than those that solely use affiliates and referrals as the sole source to fund the operation. Great job keeping the video short and to the point

I think that some people have to learn it the hrd way even if you give them all the proofs why something is a ponzi scheme
khm BITCONNECT khm

Amazon has a referral program so obviously that is not indicative of a scam.

Nice informative video

You repeat the same topic ..i replied in another post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61