[dtube] What You SHOULD Be Doing During This Crypto Bear Market...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Instead of wasting your time staring at the price charts, here's a list of productive things that you could be doing with your time instead.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

As you know that I drop by your videos like clockwork and this video reminded me of why I do it. First of all you advice is not technically tedious. I can easily understand it without having to pause the video to look up complicated terms.

I find that people tend to miss out on the human aspect of being an investor when they give financial advice. Nobody can be entirely logical or work without rest. Thanks for taking all these considerations into account.

I really like the advice of sharing our mental resources and user experience with the blockchain devs (like the Iota wallet). I think it of like doing our part for the community.

I took a break from crypto for the last five hours. In the last six months it’s a record if I don’t sleep. Other that that, more and more steemiens are talking about recent bloodbath in crypto. It may not be over just yet as my gut is telling me😔. Perhaps I should start learn how to code😊.
But I’m a holder and if we go lower to maybe, just maybe 3k, I’m adding to my portfolio.

The self destructive desire of watching your funds go down and stressing you out :^) I was already learning code before getting into crypto so there's that! Currently i'm refocusing my knowledge to try and help out in the dev of Steem!

Another point you could have added is creating an Steem account and post stuff to earn an extra bit of crypto currency!

Thank you for this piece.

This is indeed the time to build one self up.
Worrying cannot do the magic, when you have knowledge, you already have power and power can help you out of any ugly situations.

The points mentioned by you are just priceless, thanks once more.

I already saw some of your course and IMO, they are so standard. Go ahead and best of luck.

We have to be unconcerned and find new ways to invest money and time, sometimes it is stressful to be stuck to how the market is going, invest that time looking for new offers.

That's a good advice..
Though I think it's time for me to make up for coming late into the crypto markets.
It's a good opportunity to be honest

From now on you have to buy how markets develop.
If they go lower, I'll buy, if they go up from here I'll be happy with what I have.

It only remains to wait with a good beer.

One could also blog😺

Great video and interesting advice. Do not try to fight against the price movement and always stay positive along the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86